Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Nguyen

Nancy Nguyen

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Nguyen
"Elizabeth was an extremely personable, warm and responsive agent who is very quick at servicing you. She helped me transfer both home and auto insurance at better rates, and checked in with me throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of marie cornett

marie cornett

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marie cornett
"Elizabeth was very helpful, she's very knowledgeable answered all my questions. She's highly recommended."
Profile photo of conor urian

conor urian

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by conor urian
"Josh was straightforward an patient. Got me a great quote too"
Profile photo of Carlos Villanueva

Carlos Villanueva

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Villanueva
"VERY EXCELENT IS MRS ELESABETH AND VERY NOLEGE"
Profile photo of Ronene Henderson

Ronene Henderson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronene Henderson
"Elizabeth is a wonderful person. She’s reached out to me about insurance for about 1.5 years and I was finally able to complete a binder. I’ve saved almost $2000. I was so grateful that Elizabeth didn’t forget about me. Thank you Elizabeth!!!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Nieman

Charlotte Nieman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Nieman
"The process was quick and easy. The agent was professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Nyesha Wilson

Nyesha Wilson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyesha Wilson
"Madison was very professional and competent and assisting with getting me home insurance for both of my homes at a much more affordable rate."
Profile photo of Norm Jr. Jones

Norm Jr. Jones

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Jr. Jones
"Elizabeth was personable, professional and went above and beyond to make sure ALL of my needs were met. She is an asset to State Farm. Congratulations you have gained a lifelong customer!!"
Profile photo of Karen Cohen

Karen Cohen

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cohen
"Josh Spiro Super easy to work with know the product very professional."
Profile photo of Patricia Palermo

Patricia Palermo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Palermo
"Great experience switching insurance. Josh was patient and kind. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Daniel Brady

Daniel Brady

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brady
"Elizabeth was professional, courteous, kind and patient! She really listens to what I am saying, and understands my insurance needs. She knows the industry and her product set VERY well! I would recommend her to ANYONE looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Gale Fritsche

Gale Fritsche

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Fritsche
"Josh was awesome to work with, responsive and explained everything very well!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Lopez

Alexandra Lopez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Lopez
"Elizabeth was very helpful and great I appreciated all the help she served. I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting to switch over to state farm."
Profile photo of Hector Reyes

Hector Reyes

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Reyes
"Madison was extremely informative and patient with all the questions I had. She was quick to respond to my inquiry of insurance and signed me up quickly and smoothly. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Linda Scheschuk

Linda Scheschuk

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Scheschuk
"Madison was very helpful in explaining everything to me. She was patients with all the questions I was asking here and vet helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lisa Gorski

Lisa Gorski

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gorski
"Elizabeth was great. She knew what she was doing and made sure she got everything all taken care of. Down to earth, and didn't sound like a staged call. Thank you! You have saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Brendan Lee

Brendan Lee

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Lee
"Awesome person great person give the girl a raise"
Profile photo of Asia Romain

Asia Romain

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Romain
"Top tier service!! My agent, Madison, was friendly, helpful, and personable. Would definitely recommend her and State Farm to friends and family"
Profile photo of Rony Elias

Rony Elias

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rony Elias
"Josh was extremely professional and efficient . He found me the best rate and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of DM Monaco

DM Monaco

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DM Monaco
"Elizabeth was fantastic to work with. She discussed all options available, answered all of my questions, and she went above and beyond to make sure all of my concerns were met. Thank you for your patience! I highly recommend giving Elizabeth a call."
Profile photo of Barbara Swenson

Barbara Swenson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Swenson
"Josh was extremely helpful and courteous. I'm moving to Hurley from out of state and he made one task on the laundry list of the moving checklist very easy indeed!"
Profile photo of Peter DeRose

Peter DeRose

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter DeRose
"My State Farm agent Elizabeth Carlotta was a breath of fresh air. I have been is sales all my professional work history. She delivered an excellent customer experience, and made it very easy to change insurance to State Farm. Would recommend her to anyone. Great job Elizabeth!"
Profile photo of Mike Richardson

Mike Richardson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Richardson
"i recently got home insurance from progressive. they gave me a great rate. about an hour ago i answered one of the many calls i have been getting from other insurance agencies to try and tell them to stop calling. on a whim i let them transfer me to an agent to give me comparison quotes, this happened to be elizabeth carlotti at the alex sette state farm agency. elizabeth had me hook line and sinker, very personable and pleasant to talk to. she gave me a great rate and even transferred my auto insurance over at a reasonable price. elizabeth almost talked me in to getting life insurance. possibly in the future. i hope elizabeth is my agent far into the future. she is definitely a valuable asset to the state farm agency. thank you mike"
Profile photo of K Hover

K Hover

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Hover
"Thank you, Josh, for getting us set up so easily!"
Profile photo of Curtis Prince

Curtis Prince

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Prince
"Josh is a Very Good agent and I would prefer him to anyone. He helped me Greatly and I Appreciate his work Deeply... Curtis Prince"