Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Joseph

Tom Joseph

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Joseph
"Elizabeth is talking so sweet talking and explaining about all things. So sweet talking and atractive voice"
Profile photo of Ed Seus

Ed Seus

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Seus
"Agent Elizabeth demonstrated an extremely high skill level as well as a strong commitment to her job in finding an automobile insurance policy we could not obtain from others; she then was able to obtain a homeowners policy at a rate less expensive to our then existing one. Ed from the Finger Lakes"
Profile photo of Jane O'Connor Sobek

Jane O'Connor Sobek

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane O'Connor Sobek
"Thank you so much Josh Spiro, for your help setting up a new account and saving me so much money.. I will always look forward to your updates due to the fact you are so personable and fellow garden lover.. Thank you again.. wish this world had more people like you.. a true treasure.."
Profile photo of Brenda Gilbert

Brenda Gilbert

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gilbert
"Excellent , courteous, and professional service Five star Thanks Elizabeth for your help and the information. AMAZING 👏"
Profile photo of Tony Outlaw

Tony Outlaw

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Outlaw
"Alex was Very professional and understood my needs. I would give 10 stars if I could. And did things in Timely manner"
Profile photo of Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Rodriguez
"Josh was a great help with me with getting car insurance back on. After a few days of back and forth messages I finally decided to get back with State Farm thanks to Josh. He answered all the questions I had about the insurance and all. Thanks again Josh."
Profile photo of Elliot Williams

Elliot Williams

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Williams
"Josh was great"
Profile photo of Dulce Corazon Lantaca

Dulce Corazon Lantaca

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Corazon Lantaca
"I called Statefarm to see if i could get a lower quote compared to my current insurance rate, and Elizabeth was so nice to assist me and answer all the questions and inquiries that i have. And yes switched my insurance. Thanks Elizabeth, highly recommend you and your service.."
Profile photo of Tom Dicasfz

Tom Dicasfz

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Dicasfz
"Josh was excellent help. Very helpful and very informative , best agent I’ve ever dealt with , thank you."
Profile photo of Gilbert Roan

Gilbert Roan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Roan
"Elizabeth Carlotti was Very helpful and very professional when assisting me with my New Auto Policy. She deserve a kudos!!!!"
Profile photo of Rashad Millington

Rashad Millington

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Millington
"Have a great time working with Josh he help me picking the best car insurance Thank you so much Joshua Michael Spiro"
Profile photo of Lauren Lee

Lauren Lee

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lee
"Josh Spiro was extremely helpful, efficient, and friendly. I feel I got the best rate possible and am happy to have started my policy with State Farm. Great service!"
Profile photo of M M Towne

M M Towne

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M M Towne
"Fantastic woman to deal with understood the insurance business and what I needed and what I didn't need. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Diana Saputo (Luna Essence)

Diana Saputo (Luna Essence)

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Saputo (Luna Essence)
"We were pleasantly surprised to get such a wonderful person to help us with our insurance. The fact that is was close to our community and he was extremely informative. Very friendly and courteous. We will go to Josh with all our needs for now on. He was quick and responsive. Thank you Josh"
Profile photo of Jodi Manne

Jodi Manne

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Manne
"Elizabeth was great to work with. She made the process of switching our insurance to State Farm so smooth."
Profile photo of Claire Leonardi

Claire Leonardi

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Leonardi
"Madison was incredibly helpful in explaining homeowner's insurance to me, a first time homebuyer."
Profile photo of Antonia Wilson

Antonia Wilson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Wilson
"Josh was very helpful and took his time with me to make sure I got the best quote!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sanderson

Kevin Sanderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sanderson
"Very respectful and nice"
Profile photo of Cary Houle

Cary Houle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Houle
"Madison was professional and helpful to me. It was nice to be treated with respect and courtesy. Thank You so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Riad Hammoudeh

Riad Hammoudeh

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riad Hammoudeh
"It was a great experience purchasing home and auto insurance policy thru this agent. Agent was very helpful, and patient. The process took very little time to complete. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sheila Gilday

Sheila Gilday

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Gilday
"Madison was amazing. We'd been complacent with our old insurance carrier for a while, and a good friend recommended we reach out to her for a quote. She made the process very easy, saved us significant capital, and gave us peace of mind that our family will be well covered if the needs arise. Thanks Madison!!"
Profile photo of S Hanley

S Hanley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Hanley
"My agent was Madison. She was fantastic. Very efficient, no pressure and saved us quite a bit of money. It was a pleasure dealing with this agency and look forward to a long term relationship."
Profile photo of Joseph Delessio

Joseph Delessio

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Delessio
"Madison literally saved us thousands of dollars over another local agency. A few phone calls and seamless transition. Can’t recommend them highly enough"
Profile photo of Veronica Versace

Veronica Versace

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Versace
"Elizabeth treated me like a real human being and genuinely tried to provide me with good service instead of just getting money out of me. I appreciate her hard work and kindness very much."
Profile photo of Stone Works Los Angeles

Stone Works Los Angeles

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stone Works Los Angeles
"I really enjoyed working with Elizabeth for our insurance needs. Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience, and consideration. It's not always easy working with me because of all the distractions I have. You made the entire process easy from the first phone call. I hope we can do more business in the future. I highly recommend!"